Hello world!

Posted on April 11, 2010

0


Hi world !

Here just another fashion blog, you’re thinking right now, isn’t it? Even if i’d prefer to say that my blog will be special, will be the one..well, i’m quite sure you’re right. I won’t pretend to be a kind of muse for the few that will come in this space, i think the web is so full of faces and outfit photos!

However i find interestig other people’s outfit, you’ll find an exhaustive list of all my favourites fashion icon as soon as i can upload it. On my own I like speaking with clothes and getting inspired from catwalk, love the shapes of bodies and how a dress strokes the skin. Like to try on and try on again what’s in my cluttered closet, love art of photography, painting figures and planning what i’m gonna wear next season.

Pretty much me..

V.

ps. sorry for my bad english, it’s not my mother tongue! hope to improve it soon.

Tagged: , ,
Posted in: Fashion, life, style